Litherland Tyres Limited Field Lane, Litherland, Liverpool, L21 9LU 0151 928 1415
Google reviews for Litherland Tyres Limited
Next day fitting
Book now, pay when fitted
Local tyre experts
Best brands available

Reviews

Find out what our customers think, or submit your own review using the button below.

Had 4 contis fitted, Quick efficient service, polite staff, also considerably cheaper than other online sites for my particular tyres, highly recommended

Gary Nelson - April 2021

Quick courteous service.

Kevan Shimmin - April 2021

Pleasant and friendly staff. I ordered 2 tyres and they were there when I arrived. The tyres were changed within a few minutes. Great service all around.

Alan Bilbao - April 2021

Staff are all really friendly and helpful. I booked online, only waited a couple of minutes and they changed my tyre quickly. Would recommend

Jessica Maher - April 2021

Very fast friendly service

Simon Sinnott - October 2020

Great service very quick great price

Anthony Dignan - June 2020

Excellent service and good prices

Terry McKane - May 2020

Excellent service at a great price.

Jim Donaldson - March 2020

Great service

Tracy Quayle - February 2020

Tyres at a good price and excellent service when fitted

Edwin Williams - February 2020

Submit a Google review or Submit review

Enter your registration

Areas served around Liverpool:

Aigburth, Ainsdale, Aintree, Allerton, Anfield, Barnston, Bebington, Beechwood, Belle Vale, Bidston,Billinge, Birkdale, Birkenhead, Blowick,Blundellsands, Bold, Bootle, Bowring Park, Brighton le Sands, Brimstage, Broadgreen, Bromborough, Bromborough Pool, Caldy, Canning, Childwall, Churchtown, Claughton, Clock Face, Clubmoor, Crank, Cressington, Crosby, Crossens, Croxteth, Croxteth Park Estate, Dentons Green, Dingle, Dovecot, Earlestown, Eastham, Eccleston , Eccleston Lane Ends, Eccleston Park, Edge Hill, Egremont, Everton, Fairfield, Fazakerley, Ford, Ford Estate, Formby, Frankby, Freshfield, Garston, Gateacre, Gayton, Gillmoss, Golborne Dale , Grange Park, Grassendale, Greasby, Great Altcar, Great Meols, Halewood, Halsnead Park, Haydock, Heswall, Higher Bebington, Higher Tranmere, Hightown, Hillside, Hoylake, Hunts Cross, Huyton, Ince Blundell, Irby, Kensington, Kings Moss, Kirkby, Kirkdale, Knotty Ash, Knowsley Village, Knowsley Park, Landican, Larton, Leasowe, Liscard, Litherland, Little Altcar, Little Crosby, Liverpool, Lunt, Lydiate, Maghull, Marshside, Melling, Meols, Moreton, Mossley Hill, Netherley, Netherton, New Brighton, New Ferry, Newton, Newton-le-Willows, Noctorum, Norris Green, Old Roan, Old Swan, Orrell Park, Oxton, Page Moss, Parr, Pensby, Port Sunlight, Poulton, Prenton, Prescot, Raby, Raby Mere, Rainford, Rainhill, Roby, Rock Ferry, Saughall Massie, Seacombe, Seaforth, Sefton, Southport, Speke, Spital, St Helens, Stockbridge Village, Stoneycroft, Sutton Leach, Sutton Manor, Tarbock, Thatto Heath, Thingwall, Thornton, Thornton Hough, Thurstaston, Toxteth, Tranmere, Tuebrook, Upton, Vauxhall, Waddicar, Wallasey - Wallasey Village, Walton, Waterloo, Wavertree, West Derby, West Kirby, Whiston, Windle, Wolverham , Woodchurch, Woodvale, Woolton.

We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. If you continue without changing your settings, we'll assume that you are happy to receive all cookies on this website. However, if you would like to, you can change your cookie settings at any time.

[Close]