Litherland Tyres Limited Field Lane, Litherland, Liverpool, L21 9LU 0151 928 1415
Google reviews for Litherland Tyres Limited
Basket Phone
Next day fitting
Book now, pay when fitted
Local tyre experts
Best brands available
Litherland
  • Litherland
  • Litherland

Reviews

Find out what our customers think, or submit your own review using the button below.

As always great value for money and service from Litherland tyres.

Kevin Scully - March 2022

Hi excellent service i went this morning worried about driving any further due to my tyre keep going down they changed it straight away and also fixed my bonnet because it wouldnt close nothing was too much trouble i have been here on several occassions and they have always helped me straight away lovely bunch of lads would highly recommend them and will defintely be going back thank you for helping me this morning

diana wrest - March 2022

Staff were great very friendly

Steven Atkins - March 2022

Excellent service and good value

John Caldwell - January 2022

Excellent service, great choice of tyres

Terry Nagberi - January 2022

First class service. Very pleasant staff.

Christopher Keeley - January 2022

Booked online in advance with tyre details. Quick and efficient service with excellent price. Got a £10 discount by buying two.

JOHN WILSON - January 2022

Very professional, great service, the price is right for good quality tyres. Very busy at times but they get you sorted without any trouble at all.

Scott Stainton - November 2021

Great price and great service.

Robert Griffin - November 2021

Always great service - good prices and choice. The gentlemen in there have been there for years (I did see some new young faces too this time) all friendly and knowledgeable. I always have a good chat and a laugh with them when I go for my tyres. I moved away from Litherland area 4.5 years ago but I still drive the 25 miles to go back to them. Totally trust them and I always recommend them to others :-)

Ruth Wilcocks - November 2021

Submit a Google review or Submit review

Enter your registration

Areas served around Liverpool:

Aigburth, Ainsdale, Aintree, Allerton, Anfield, Barnston, Bebington, Beechwood, Belle Vale, Bidston,Billinge, Birkdale, Birkenhead, Blowick,Blundellsands, Bold, Bootle, Bowring Park, Brighton le Sands, Brimstage, Broadgreen, Bromborough, Bromborough Pool, Caldy, Canning, Childwall, Churchtown, Claughton, Clock Face, Clubmoor, Crank, Cressington, Crosby, Crossens, Croxteth, Croxteth Park Estate, Dentons Green, Dingle, Dovecot, Earlestown, Eastham, Eccleston , Eccleston Lane Ends, Eccleston Park, Edge Hill, Egremont, Everton, Fairfield, Fazakerley, Ford, Ford Estate, Formby, Frankby, Freshfield, Garston, Gateacre, Gayton, Gillmoss, Golborne Dale , Grange Park, Grassendale, Greasby, Great Altcar, Great Meols, Halewood, Halsnead Park, Haydock, Heswall, Higher Bebington, Higher Tranmere, Hightown, Hillside, Hoylake, Hunts Cross, Huyton, Ince Blundell, Irby, Kensington, Kings Moss, Kirkby, Kirkdale, Knotty Ash, Knowsley Village, Knowsley Park, Landican, Larton, Leasowe, Liscard, Litherland, Little Altcar, Little Crosby, Liverpool, Lunt, Lydiate, Maghull, Marshside, Melling, Meols, Moreton, Mossley Hill, Netherley, Netherton, New Brighton, New Ferry, Newton, Newton-le-Willows, Noctorum, Norris Green, Old Roan, Old Swan, Orrell Park, Oxton, Page Moss, Parr, Pensby, Port Sunlight, Poulton, Prenton, Prescot, Raby, Raby Mere, Rainford, Rainhill, Roby, Rock Ferry, Saughall Massie, Seacombe, Seaforth, Sefton, Southport, Speke, Spital, St Helens, Stockbridge Village, Stoneycroft, Sutton Leach, Sutton Manor, Tarbock, Thatto Heath, Thingwall, Thornton, Thornton Hough, Thurstaston, Toxteth, Tranmere, Tuebrook, Upton, Vauxhall, Waddicar, Wallasey - Wallasey Village, Walton, Waterloo, Wavertree, West Derby, West Kirby, Whiston, Windle, Wolverham , Woodchurch, Woodvale, Woolton.