Litherland Tyres Limited Field Lane, Litherland, Liverpool, L21 9LU 0151 928 1415
Google reviews for Litherland Tyres Limited
Basket Phone
Same day fitting
Book now, pay when fitted
Local tyre experts
Best brands available
Litherland
  • Litherland
  • Litherland

Reviews

Find out what our customers think, or submit your own review using the button below.

I have used Litherland Tyres for many years. Their prices have always been very competitive and the service is excellent. They are always friendly and you seldom have to wait more than a few minutes to have your car attended to. This time I used their online tyre ordering service and even though I placed the order late afternoon, the tyre had been delivered by 11am the next day. I also like the way they never try to sell you “extras” unlike some other national chains. Although I have not been for several years (I have been lucky and not needed new tyres) many of the staff including the supervisor are still the same!

John Thompson - June 2022

As always great value for money and service from Litherland tyres.

Kevin Scully - March 2022

Hi excellent service i went this morning worried about driving any further due to my tyre keep going down they changed it straight away and also fixed my bonnet because it wouldnt close nothing was too much trouble i have been here on several occassions and they have always helped me straight away lovely bunch of lads would highly recommend them and will defintely be going back thank you for helping me this morning

diana wrest - March 2022

Staff were great very friendly

Steven Atkins - March 2022

Excellent service and good value

John Caldwell - January 2022

Excellent service, great choice of tyres

Terry Nagberi - January 2022

First class service. Very pleasant staff.

Christopher Keeley - January 2022

Booked online in advance with tyre details. Quick and efficient service with excellent price. Got a £10 discount by buying two.

JOHN WILSON - January 2022

Very professional, great service, the price is right for good quality tyres. Very busy at times but they get you sorted without any trouble at all.

Scott Stainton - November 2021

Great price and great service.

Robert Griffin - November 2021

Submit a Google review or Submit review

Enter your registration

Areas served around Liverpool:

Aigburth, Ainsdale, Aintree, Allerton, Anfield, Barnston, Bebington, Beechwood, Belle Vale, Bidston,Billinge, Birkdale, Birkenhead, Blowick,Blundellsands, Bold, Bootle, Bowring Park, Brighton le Sands, Brimstage, Broadgreen, Bromborough, Bromborough Pool, Caldy, Canning, Childwall, Churchtown, Claughton, Clock Face, Clubmoor, Crank, Cressington, Crosby, Crossens, Croxteth, Croxteth Park Estate, Dentons Green, Dingle, Dovecot, Earlestown, Eastham, Eccleston , Eccleston Lane Ends, Eccleston Park, Edge Hill, Egremont, Everton, Fairfield, Fazakerley, Ford, Ford Estate, Formby, Frankby, Freshfield, Garston, Gateacre, Gayton, Gillmoss, Golborne Dale , Grange Park, Grassendale, Greasby, Great Altcar, Great Meols, Halewood, Halsnead Park, Haydock, Heswall, Higher Bebington, Higher Tranmere, Hightown, Hillside, Hoylake, Hunts Cross, Huyton, Ince Blundell, Irby, Kensington, Kings Moss, Kirkby, Kirkdale, Knotty Ash, Knowsley Village, Knowsley Park, Landican, Larton, Leasowe, Liscard, Litherland, Little Altcar, Little Crosby, Liverpool, Lunt, Lydiate, Maghull, Marshside, Melling, Meols, Moreton, Mossley Hill, Netherley, Netherton, New Brighton, New Ferry, Newton, Newton-le-Willows, Noctorum, Norris Green, Old Roan, Old Swan, Orrell Park, Oxton, Page Moss, Parr, Pensby, Port Sunlight, Poulton, Prenton, Prescot, Raby, Raby Mere, Rainford, Rainhill, Roby, Rock Ferry, Saughall Massie, Seacombe, Seaforth, Sefton, Southport, Speke, Spital, St Helens, Stockbridge Village, Stoneycroft, Sutton Leach, Sutton Manor, Tarbock, Thatto Heath, Thingwall, Thornton, Thornton Hough, Thurstaston, Toxteth, Tranmere, Tuebrook, Upton, Vauxhall, Waddicar, Wallasey - Wallasey Village, Walton, Waterloo, Wavertree, West Derby, West Kirby, Whiston, Windle, Wolverham , Woodchurch, Woodvale, Woolton.